Natasha G

20 Year Old Female Nanny

Nanny in Chestermere

Hi there. As stated in my headline i am a 20 year old female looking for a nanny position with you and your family. I have been caring for kids for 10 years but just started my nanny career as of 2014. After my contract ended with my employer I noticed that there is no where I would rather be then caring for your child(ren). I have looked after kids aged 6 months to twelve years of age both male and females. My CPR just expired but I am willing to take the course again. I live in Chestermere Alberta ( 5 minutes from Calgary, 20 minutes from Strathmore ) and I do have reliable transportation with a valid drivers license. Feel free to message me for more information if needs be.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-473-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider