Brandon Foreman

20 Year Old, Energetic, Fun Loving Gay Nanny, Looking To Be Part Of A Great Family.

3

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Brandon, I'm 20 years old, looking to find employment with a great family. I have my first aid and CPR, for adults, children and infants. I have a clean criminal record, and love working with kids. I love being outdoors, playing at the park, biking, and swimming. I have a clean driving record, and a car if needed. Some of my interests are traveling, (open to travel with the family for vacation and or business trips if needed) I like, reading, and bored games, and love animals. I'm currently serving at Joey Eau Clair, and just finished a contract with a family, I want to go in for nursing in the future. I worked at a volunteer children's centre, tutoring for math, social, science and english. I can help with homework after school, as well as make lunches, light tiding, and laundry during the day, if needed can run errands for the family, (pick up groceries, dry cleaning, dinner, Etc..) I have lots of experience with children, volunteering, and working, I have coached soccer in the past as well. I'm passionate about this job, and want to find a family I can be with long term, building a connection with the children and parents. I want to be a role model for the kids, and look forward to my day. Growing up with younger siblings has given me a great deal of knowledge, as well as babysitting over the years, and nannying for my current family, has been an amazing experience that I cant wait to build on with another one. I can provide references at your request. I cant wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-216-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider