This listing has been removed.

You can contact Aiev at their new listing:

Aiev's New Listing

Search Winnipeg, MB

Aiev U

Outgoing Experienced FT/PT Nanny/Babysitter — Archived

Want To Connect With Aiev?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hey there, my name is Aiev! I am a 20 year old, female, Full Time employee. I have my Child Abuse Registry Check and Criminal Records Check. I am currently finding an available date to complete my First Aid. I have my own vehicle and my full license. I speak English fluently and gaining more knowledge by working at a Contact Center. I always had a satisfaction of taking care of kids ever since I was a kid myself. Me and my little brother are 12 years apart and at the time my parents were working to provide a happy home for us, so I was given a responsibility to take care of him while my parents were at work. It was then, when I realised how much I love kids! I may be 20, but I'll always be a kid at heart. Besides all the responsibility that comes with supervising and nurturing a child, I love interacting with them! I increased my experience of taking care of toddlers and children at a Day Care since I started in November 2015. The responsibilities were comparable with taking care of my little brother that it was natural for me. I work Full Time but I am willing to move my schedule around if necessary. If there are any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me and I'll be happy to answer!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2R...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider