Jenny Powers

19 Year Old Student Looking For A Summer Position

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Jenny Powers and I am currently a 19 year old student at the University of Western Ontario. I am very interested in the possibility of taking care of you little ones, and I am available from May 1st to August 30th. I have about 7 year of experience babysitting children of all ages and have spent 2 summers taking care of a 5 year old girl 5 days a week. I also have 3 years of experience taking care of a 14 year old boy with low functioning autism, and my sister has high functioning autism, so I have plenty of patience and experience dealing with difficult situations. Let me know if you are interested, and thank you in advance.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-716-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider