Nicole Pickett

19 year old Nanny

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! I'm a 19 year old university student studying Neuroscience at Dalhousie. I've been babysitting families in my neighbourhood since I was 12 years old and watching them grow over the years has been very rewarding. I am in the process of getting my First Aid and CPR, and I am certified with the St. John's Ambulance babysitting course. I have looked after children aged 6 months to 11 years old, as well as volunteered at the IWK during the summer and Discovery Centre for Brain Awareness Week. I love animals as well and have cared for pets in the past. I have access to a vehicle most days in the summer if that is necessary. I live in Hammonds Plains with my family but I can travel anywhere within the HRM. I have a place to stay in the city if necessary. I have a sound knowledge of Halifax and the surrounding areas. I'm available to work full-time from May to the end of August/beginning of September.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider