Thea Thompson

20 Year Old Female Student—Studying Child and Youth Care! Looking to Nanny part time.

Want To Connect With Thea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi There, I am a 20 year old student studying Child and Youth Care at the University of Victoria. I am currently in Vancouver over winter break from Dec 11 - January 8th 2018, but hoping to find a nannying job in Victoria during second semester from January till April, while studying at the University of Victoria. I have worked as a Nanny for 2 years and been with 2 families during the summer months, as well as working at Keats Camps as a counsellor and activities organizer and babysit on a regular basis so I have great references. One of my many passions is working with children and I look forward to every opportunity where I can do so. Feel free to message me for references or my resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-927-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Thea Thompson

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kaitlin F

My family of four kids thrived when we had Thea as our nanny. She was so dependable and so able to flex the way a larger family needed. My kids (aged 10, 8, 6 &1 at the time) were never bored and she took them around the city competently. I would recommend her for any sized family and be very jealous of the care that family would undoubtedly receive. She authentically cares for the kids in her care and is aware of the variable places of growth in each. Thea is a giant heart and a top notch nanny!

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Pam W

Thea Thompson is loved by my 3 children. She enjoys engaging and playing with them. She is very kind and easily fits into the family.

Share This Listing