Evie Wubs

Super sweet, responsible Female Looking For A Full Time Nanny Position!


Nanny in London

Hello My name is Evie, I Am a very fun, energetic and easy to get along with, and have a lot of experience with children. I have been a foster sister along with my parents who have fostered for the children's aid society for going on 17 years. I love little kids, especially babies. and I am very mature, reliable, caring, social, happy, and helpful. I always try to make the best of every situation and I love to solve problems. I also hope to go to humber college to become a paediatric nurse eventually. I currently just finished college to become a PSW have my level HCP in first aid/CPR. In my spare time I love to take walks and spend time with my friends and family, babysitting and playing the flute or piano. I also love playing sports, and spending time outdoors and planning activities. I have two sisters, two brothers and a foster baby brother so I am very used to spending time and watching children. I would be happy to take part in all aspects of family life, from breakfast or getting ready for school to bath time getting ready for bed and bedtime stories. I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-717-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider