Rilene Heydenreich

19 Year old Australian girl, looking for the perfect family to work for.

Nanny in Cornwall

I have been in Canada for three months and I'm looking for a family that will make my stay worth while.I love kids and have been around them all my life. My family and I do foster care in Australia. As well as helping my mum look after the two foster care kids we currently have I also had three jobs. I worked in a supermarket, I was a bar tender most nights on weekends and I was a nanny for a family in another town. I am a very friendly girl, that looked after the three kids for 3-4 days alone. Some of these days were also in week days which included school drop offs and pick ups, breakfast lunch and dinners made, general house cleaning, bath times, any sport events or doctor appointments. I enjoy sports, fitness and animals. I also love the outdoors. I am very good at time management and I always try my best at any job. I am loving being here in Canada and would love to stay for another nine months. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 343-370-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0C...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider