Monique Lockard

18 Year Old With Child Care An House Keeping

Nanny in Grande Prairie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im 18 almost 19 years old i was a nanny for a 7 year old a couple months ago then i moved. Im currently living in Grande Prarie Alberta. I have experience with child care, house cleaning, cooking, childern with allergies an special needs. Im easy to get along with, love childern, good at making sure things are the way they need to be, i also have my first aid. I do have a vehicle to drive as well. I have a clean record.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-343-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider