Charlotte Kidd

18 Year Old Who Ran An In Home Day Care Looking To Continue Caring And Looking After Children!

Want To Connect With Charlotte? Get Started Now


Nanny in Lumsden

my name is Charlotte Kidd, I am 18 years old and I adore caring and looking after children. I come from a loving and caring family of four children. I love babies and younger kids, there energy is just eye opening and so warming. When I was younger I cared for my new born cousin with my older sister for a whole summer. as my aunt and uncle worked very long hours. bottle feeding, burping, diaper changing and bathing were only a few of the responsibilities I had that summer Two years after that I took over my moms best friends in home day care when in was sixteen, and watched three babies under the age of two, and one young girl who was 6 at the time. they kept my summer very exciting! preparing meals, cleaning up, taking them to parks, changing diapers, putting the babies down for naps. I was on the go all the time. But I absolutely loved it, because I was doing everything for those kids. Being as energetic as I am, I was also a dance teacher/assistant for about five years. School and dancing got to much for me so I had to stop dancing unfortunately. I have my drivers license and my own car, no tickets or accidents, my drivers license and criminal record is clean. I can prove that as well with a criminal record check. I do live in Lumsden, which is twenty minutes just north of Regina. but I am willing to commute. I am available afternoons and evenings. in middle school I played volley ball and basketball and I was doing over six hours of dance classes every week as well. Sports stopped in high school, dance did not, dance was a big part of my life. but anyway, I am saving up to hopefully take a few kinesiology courses come next fall. I am just saving up until then. But doing something I love like caring for children and saving up would be great!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-731-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider