Rebecca K

18 Year Old outgoing responsible female student

Want To Connect With Rebecca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Caledon

Hello there, My name is Rebecca and I have a grade 12 high school student, I have in the past babysat children for family friends and/or people recommending me, my two biggest jobs were babysitting 3 girls at once, Ages were, 14 months, 5 years and 7 years old, included making dinner, making sure they finished homework, played with them and put them to bed on time. Also babysitting a boy for a few years on and off, aged 5 to about 7. Also included making him snacks and lunch and dinner and sometimes breakfast as well. I am an outgoing person and have never had a problem with getting along with the children. I get along with children and are known to be responsible while babysitting. I do have a valid G2 Drivers License with my own car. I am willing to help out an employer with picking up kids from school and/or taking them to school before mine starts, I have never received a ticket or have been pulled over. i am a safe and cautious driver. I received honor roll in my grade 11 year. I am currently in grade 12, I am pretty easy with hours, I do not have a part time job but my school hours do go from 8:55am to 3:05pm and weekends i am free.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-948-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7C...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider