Kate Cotman

18 Year Old Girl, Lots Of Experience

Nanny in Kingston

Hi there! My name is Kate and I'm an eighteen year old girl with lots of babysitting service. I just graduated from Frontenac Secondary School and will be taking a year off to work and save money before I attend St. Lawrence College to study Behavioural Psychology. With my degree, I hope to work with youth who struggle with mental illness and/or addiction, and help them improve their life. I am a very active person. I danced competitively for 9 years, played 2 years of rep basketball and 1 year of rep volleyball. I have always excelled in school and graduated having been on honour roll all four years. I love to be around children and have 6 years of babysitting experience. I have been babysitting two children for several years now and have watched them grow from babies to amazing young kids and would love to opportunity to connect with another family and help their children grow. I am also very much able to help with cleaning and cooking and whatever else you may need. I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-540-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider