Shaidea Walker

18 Year Old Babysitter With Tons Of Experience

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi everyone! My name is Shaidea Walker, I'm an 18 year old high school student living in Waterloo. I plan to take a "victory lap" gap year at Sir John A. MacDonald S.S., then head to Toronto for university next year. I have experience working with children from a variety of ages, (infants to 15 year olds), from working at camps, doing co-op at an elementary school and having siblings from multiple age groups. I also have experience with children with special needs. I've taken care of my brother (3 years younger than me) for as long I can remember, he has severe Autism and ADHD. My seven year old brother has ODD and ADHD, and while my mom was going through cancer treatments (she still has stage 4 cancer) I helped raise that brother. I have a 10 year old step brother, a 3 year old step brother, and a 4 month old cousin that I watch frequently as well. I have babysat for 2 families besides my own and only stopped because they moved away. I have a part time job currently but am only getting 2 shifts per week if any. I love working with children and they generally get along very well with me. I have experience cooking so I would be able to cook for your children as long as I am aware of any allergies. I'm not so great with introductions so I'm sure what else to say as of now! Feel free to email me if you think I'd be a good caregiver for your children, you have any questions or want to set up a meeting, I'm very easy to negotiate rates and hours with, thank you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-338-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider