Kaycee Cain

16 Y/O Babysitter. Part time. Experienced


Nanny in Calgary

Hi! I'm Kaycee, I'm 15 years old, I have been babysitting for 3 years (officially.) I have also been watching my nephews and nieces since they were born. I have 4 nephews and 1 niece, I am experienced with infants, toddlers, children between the ages of 4-11, as well as children with special needs. My availability is flexible as I am currently doing online school. I have taken babysitting courses, First aid, and CPR. I am able to do cooking, cleaning, and pet care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-703-...
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider