Jennie A

14 Experienced Babysitter

Want To Connect With Jennie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am Jennie A I am 14 years old I can speak English ,French and Creole (Haiti). I have many baby cousins so I am experienced with children from ages 0-12 . Since I am still a student during the school time I could only work after school but during the summer I am free all the time . I know CPR and I know how to change a diapers I know how to cook a full nutritious meal that is healthy for the body to grow . Going out to the park and public areas would be no problem for me I know how to handle children in public . For infants under the age of 1 is okay for me I know how to properly put a child to sleep and to properly feed and bathe the child. For transportation wise I take the city bus I live next to a 97 Bayshore bus stop I have easy access to transportation from my home . For activities such as arts and craft and I have no problem with cleaning up the mess after the activities I have no problem with doing house work ( laundry , dishes, sweeping etc) .Pricing maters is totally up to you I feel that the parent of the child should come up with the pay to make sure the pricing is comfortable with the parent. I will make your child safety my main priority when I am with them. thank you ! -Jennie A email :

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-604-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Jennie A’s Other Listings