Danika Mein

13 Year Old Female Looking For A Part Time Babysitting Job

Want To Connect With Danika? Get Started Now

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hi, I'm Danika, I'm 13 years old, and I'm looking for a part time babysitting job in the Coquitlam area. I love sitting children from the ages of 5-10, and potty trained is a must! I'm also good with any and all pets, so I can feed and walk any of your household pets. While I'm watching you child/ children, I can do laundry, unload dishwashers, and the usual tidying and cleaning up plates and mess that the children make. I have my babysitting licence through Red Cross, as well as first aid and cpr. I am very reliable as I have about a year of experience in babysitting. In those two years, I have only ever babysat two children at once, but I would be comfortable with watching three. I usually charge $10 an hour for two children, taking in consideration if the child is potty trained, difficult, how many children I am watching, and any extra housework or tasks. For one child I would charge $8 and hour, keeping in mind all those factor above. Overall I think I would be a great babysitting for your child/children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-838-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3E...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $13.00
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing