Shantelle M

1

Nanny in Toronto

1. I am bilingual in French and English. Thus for those children who are starting to learn French in school I can help with this homework. 2. I enjoy children and am a very caring person. 3. I have an extra room with a bed to allow for overnight stays for parents who work afternoon and midnight shifts. 4. I live in a secure building with a park and a pool in the summer time. The community centre and another park is just located down the road. 1. I cared for a young boy of 7 yrs old in the mornings. I would care for him in the mornings from 6:30 to 8:30 and place him on the bus to school. Included was providing him with breakfast. 2. I was a supply teacher for one year at the elementary and secondary levels. I cared for children of all ages from 4yrs to 18 yrs. I taught a variety of classes based on subject matters and followed the instructions written up by the main teacher. 3. I was a board member for our bilingual daycare centre in my city for 3 years. Thus I am knowledgeable of the workings of a daycare centre along with ontario legislation regarding registered childcare centres.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-390-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider