Luciana C

My name is Luciana, I'm from Brazil and I've been leaving in toronto for more than 2 years

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Luciana, I\'m from Brazil and I\'ve been leaving in toronto for more than 2 years. I have a degree in Languages, as an English teacher, and in Biology. I have more than 5 years of experience in teaching English for kids and 3 years of experience in taking care of kids from age 2 months. I\'m fluent in English and Portuguese. I have cleaning experience and i know how to cook. With flexible hours and lost of experience, I can help you to take care of your kids! More than 5 years teaching English for kids. As a babysitter, I have 3 years of experience of taking care of kids from age 2 months. In my past experiences, I used to play with the kids, change dippers, feed them, prepare bottles and snacks, put them to sleep, go out for a walk. i also do some light house cleaning, laundry and cook.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-961-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Duration Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Residency Live Out
Services Pet Care
Light Housekeeping
Swimming Supervision
Meal Preparation
Grocery Shopping
Homework Supervision
Minor Transport
Laundry
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider